Our Offices

GroupGSA has nine offices in Australia and Asia, as well as a national and global network of strategic alliance offices. This enables the firm to deliver projects with the benefit of local knowledge and people on the ground.

Sydney

Level 7, 80 William Street
East Sydney NSW 2011
Australia
T +612 9361 4144
F +612 9332 3458
E sydney@groupgsa.com

Melbourne

Level 1, 387 Clarendon Street
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Australia
T +613 9416 5088
F +613 9416 5099
E melbourne@groupgsa.com

Brisbane

Level 14, 100 Edward Street
Brisbane Qld 4000
Australia
T +617 3210 2592
E brisbane@groupgsa.com

Gold Coast

Level 4, Suite 45, 194 Varsity Parade
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Australia
T +617 3036 4200
E goldcoast@groupgsa.com

Perth

Level 1, 191 St. Georges Tce
Perth WA 6000
Australia
T +618 6313 2125
E perth@groupgsa.com

Beijing

F2-S01-R09, Soho 3Q Guanghualu SOHO2 N.9 Guanghualu
Chaoyang District, Beijing
PR China
T +86 (0)10 5327 4697
E beijing@groupgsa.com

Shanghai

Room 407, No. 71, Xi Suzhou Road Jingan District
Shanghai 200041
PR China
T +86 (0)21 5213 6309
E shanghai@groupgsa.com

Ho Chi Minh city

1st Floor, 39 Hai Bà Trưng Bến Nghé
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
T +84 8 3827 5385
F +84 8 3827 5386
E HCMC@groupgsa.com

Hanoi

2nd Floor, 5A/111 Xuan Dieu Street, Quang Tay Ward
Tay Ho District, Ha Noi
Vietnam
T +84 24 3266 8025
F +84 8 3827 5386
E hanoi@groupgsa.com